Kontakt

Folket

Styrelseordförande
Anders Abenius +46 708-84 02 63 anders.abenius@ordbild.se
Projektledare
Anna Boström Mora +46 704-08 92 24 anna.bostrom-mora@ordbild.se
Art Director
Åsa Klarén +46 705-15 31 50 asa.klaren@ordbild.se
Ekonomi
Berit Olsson +46 70-171 88 68 berit.olsson@ordbild.se
Designer
Ebba Holt +46 70 26 26 044 ebba.holt@ordbild.se
Producent rörliga medier/Motion designer
Finn Deivert +46 735-26 61 60 finn.deivert@ordbild.se
Designer/Front-end Developer
Fredrik Nilsson +46 703-37 93 89 fredrik.nilsson@ordbild.se
Webbutvecklare / Digital byråproducent
John Svensson Söderkvist +46 704-47 44 22 john.svensson@ordbild.se
Ateljéchef/Produktionsledare
Malin Lundquist (Tjänstledig) +46 707-73 36 61 malin.lundquist@ordbild.se
Fotograf/redigerare
Marcus Svensson +46 073 372 96 19 marcus.svensson@ordbild.se
Produktionsledare
Maria Höglund +46 705-58 31 51 maria.hoglund@ordbild.se
Copywriter
Mats Åstrand +46 725-75 00 45 mats.astrand@ordbild.se
Art director
Michael Aitman +46 704-47 44 20 michael.aitman@ordbild.se
Illustratör/Designer
Mikael Jansson +46 705-13 74 99 mikael.jansson@ordbild.se
Interactive designer
Mikael Nilsson +46 705-13 74 18 mikael.nilsson@ordbild.se
Creative Director & Art Director
Niclas Fors +46 705-10 04 07 niclas.fors@ordbild.se
Projektledare/Strateg
Per Andersson +46 705-81 39 00 per.andersson@ordbild.se
Formgivare
Per Grönroos +46 70-991 75 34 per.gronroos@ordbild.se
Vd/Projektledare/Strateg
Peter Jansson Ling +46 705-13 74 24 peter.jansson.ling@ordbild.se
Copywriter
Rolf Harju +46 702-96 89 96 rolf.harju@ordbild.se
Produktionsledare
Roya Sarvestani +46 73-817 84 56 roya.sarvestani@ordbild.se
Webbutvecklare
Stefan Ledin +46 702-59 55 39 stefan.ledin@ordbild.se